Bexleyheath & Crayford Councillors

Bexleyheath & Crayford has 5 Electoral Wards that are fully within its boundaries and also shares 4 wards with the Erith & Thamesmead, and Old Bexley & Sidcup Constituencies. As a result of May 2018's Local Council Elections we hold 11 of the 13 seats that are entirely within Bexleyheath & Crayford.



Brian Bishop   Brian Bishop

Howard Jackson   Howard Jackson



Sue Gower   Sue Gower

Eileen Pallen   Eileen Pallen

Brad Smith   Brad Smith



Christine Bishop   Christine Bishop

Geraldene Lucia-Hennis   Geraldene Lucia-Hennis

Melvin Seymour   Melvin Seymour

Crook Log

Linda Bailey   Linda Bailey

Sybil Camsey   Sybil Camsey

Teresa O'Neill   Teresa O'Neill


Slade Green

There are currently no Conservative Councillors for this Ward - please contact the Association Office if you have a query that you wish us to help with.


The following Wards cover parts of both Bexleyheath & Crayford, and Old Bexley & Sidcup

East Wickham

Christine Catterall   Christine Catterall

Steven Hall   Steven Hall

Caroline Newton   Caroline Newton


Falconwood & Welling

Nigel Betts   Nigel Betts

Val Clark   Val Clark

Louie French   Louie French


The following Wards cover parts of both Bexleyheath & Crayford, and Erith & Thamesmead

North Heath

John Fuller   John Fuller


West Heath

John Davey   John Davey

Philip Read   Philip Read

Peter Reader   Peter Reader

Visit Bexley Conservatives' website for further details about the work of your local Conservative Councillors. If you are interested in becoming a future candidate yourself, please contact us for an application form at 17, Church Road, Bexleyheath, Kent. DA7 4DD. or on 020 8303 4695 or email