Association Officers

BCCA Officers for 2020/21 with Rt Hon Sir David Evennett MP


Mark Brooks OBE

Vice President

Howard Marriner


Cllr Howard Jackson

Deputy Chairman (Political)

Cllr Brad Smith

Assistant to Deputy Chairman (Political)

Cllr Linda Bailey

Deputy Chairman (Membership & Fundraising)

Janet Power

Assistant to Deputy Chairman (Membership & Fundraising)

Maureen King


Marian Pollard

Conservative Ladies' Group Chairman 

Dianne Marriner

Councillors' Representative

Cllr. Brian Bishop